Communications Div.

Lvpd patch smallLVPD DispatchLvpd patch small
PH: 505-425-7504 Ext. 4200
Fax: 505-425-5046


Communications Manager-Vacant


Dispatch Staff
Shannon Ortiz- sortiz@lasvegasnm.gov
Angelica Stockton- astockton@lasvegasnm.gov
Glorianna Baca-  gbaca@lasvgeasnm.gov
Diane Torrez-  dtorrez@lasvegasnm.gov
Patrick Maes- pmaes@lasvegasnm.gov
Timothy Marquez-  tmarquez@lasvegasnm.gov