Executive Department 505-454-1401



Office Staff 

Jolene Money, Administrative Assistant
jmoney@lasvegasnm.gov
Desiree Ortiz, Mayor Administrative Assistant
dortiz@lasvegasnm.gov
Lee Einer, Public Information Officer
leiner@lasvegasnm.gov

Information Technology Division

Kenny Roybal,  IT Manager
kroybal@lasvegasnm.gov
Orlando Gonzales, IT Specialist
ogonzales@lasvegasnm.gov
Juan Guaba, IT Specialist
jguaba@lasvegasnm.gov