Finance Department   505-454-1401

The City of Las Vegas’ Finance Department through fiscal responsibility and accountability will ensure public funds are expended for essential and requested services in order to enhance the quality of life for the entire constituency.

Employee Directory

Office Staff

Mary Romero, Finance Director
maryromero@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1002

Dominic Chavez, Deputy Finance Director
dchavez@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1102

Darlene Martinez, General Accountant
dmartinez@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext.1103

Roberta Lovato, Payroll Clerk
roberta@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1105

 Kimberly Gonzales, Accounts Payable Clerk
kgonzales@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1104

Helen Vigil, Purchasing Agent Supervisor
hvigil@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1106

Margaret Silva, Inventory Specialist
margarets@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1107



The City of Las Vegas Finance Department is located at
1700 N. Grand Ave.