Las Vegas Police Department                    318 Moreno St.  Las Vegas, NM 87701    505-425-7504  Fax 505-425-6346

Lvpd patch smallCommand StaffLvpd patch small

Chief of Police - Adrian Crespin
acrespin@lasvegasnm.gov

Deputy Chief of Police - Kenneth Stumberg
kstumberg@lasvegasnm.gov

Major of Field Op's -  Eric Padilla
epadilla@lasvegasnm.gov

Commander of Investigations / Records
Steve Pacheco
steve_pacheco@lasvegasnm.gov


Office of Professional Standards

Office of Professional Standards/Communication Supervisor
Lieutenant Monica Vigil
mvigil@lasvegasnm.gov

Admin Staff

Administrative Aide - April Gonzales
aprilg@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 3100

Administrative Aide to the Chief - Alexis McAdams
amcadams@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 3127

Finance Specialist - June Cordova
jcordova@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 3115

Grant Administrator - Beatrice Salazar
bea.salazar@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 3119