�Las Vegas Police Department� 318 Moreno St.� Las Vegas, NM 87701 � 505-425-7504� Fax 505-425-6346

Lvpd patch smallCommand StaffLvpd patch small

Chief of Police - Antonio Salazar
asalazar@lasvegasnm.gov

Deputy Chief of Police - Caleb Marquez
cmarquez@lasvegasnm.gov

Commander of Field Op's -  Elias Rael
arael@lasvegasnm.gov

Commander of Investigations / Records
Matias Apodaca
mapodaca@lasvegasnm.gov


Office of Professional Standards

Office of Professional Standards/Communication Supervisor
Lieutenant Monica Vigil
mvigil@lasvegasnm.gov

Admin Staff

Administrative Aide - (Vacant)

(505) 454-1401 ext. 3100

Administrative Aide to the Chief - Raelene D. Lopez
rlopez@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 3127

Finance Specialist - June Cordova
jcordova@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 3115

Grant Administrator - Beatrice Salazar
bea.salazar@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 3119