Las Vegas Police Department                    318 Moreno St.  Las Vegas, NM 87701    505-425-7504  Fax 505-425-6346

Lvpd patch smallCommand StaffLvpd patch small
Chief of Police - David T. Bibb
dbibb@lasvegasnm.gov
Deputy Chief of Police - Martin D. Gallegos
mdgallegos@lasvegasnm.gov
Commander of Field Op's -  Eric Padilla
epadilla@lasvegasnm.gov
Commander of Investigations / Records - Steve  Pacheco
steve_pacheco@lasvegasnm.gov
Commander of Communications / Recruiting / Planning & Training - Pam Sandoval
psandoval@lasvegasnm.gov

Office of Professional Standards
Lieutenant Monica Vigil
mvigil@lasvegasnm.gov

Admin Staff
Administrative aid - Alexis McAdams
amcadams@lasvegasnm.gov
Administrative aid to the Chief - Raelene Lopez
rlopez@lasvegasnm.gov
Finance Specialist - Marla Martinez
mmartinez@lasvegasnm.gov
Grant Administrator - Beatrice Salazar
bea.salazar@lasvegasnm.gov